Seattle Mariners
2015 Schedule
• Thu, 18.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 19.09.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 20.09.14 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 21.09.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 22.09.14 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 23.09.14 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 24.09.14 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 25.09.14 - 4:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 27.09.14 - 6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 28.09.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 30.09.14 - 12:00am
AL Wild Card Game: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - (If Necessary)
• Thu, 2.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 3.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Wed, 8.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 10.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Sat, 11.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 17.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Sat, 18.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
• Tue, 21.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Wed, 22.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Tue, 28.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Game 6 (If Necessary)
• Wed, 29.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Game 7 (If Necessary)
• Mon, 6.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 7.04.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 8.04.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 10.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 11.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 12.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 13.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Tue, 14.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Wed, 15.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Fri, 17.04.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 18.04.15 - 6:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 19.04.15 - 1:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 20.04.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 21.04.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 22.04.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 24.04.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 25.04.15 - 6:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 26.04.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 27.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 28.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 29.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Thu, 30.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 1.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 2.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 3.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 4.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 5.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 6.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 8.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 9.05.15 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 10.05.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 12.05.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 13.05.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 14.05.15 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 15.05.15 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 16.05.15 - 6:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 17.05.15 - 1:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 1:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 1:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 28.05.15 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 12:40pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
• Thu, 11.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs San Francisco Giants
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs San Francisco Giants
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 22.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs San Diego Padres
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
DATE
Event
SEPTEMBER
Thursday
Sep 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Sep 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Sep 20th, 2014
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Sep 21st, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Sep 22nd, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Sep 23rd, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Sep 24th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Sep 25th, 2014
4:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Sep 27th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Sep 28th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 30th, 2014
12:00am

OCTOBER
Thursday
Oct 2nd, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 3rd, 2014
12:00am

Wednesday
Oct 8th, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 10th, 2014
12:00am

Saturday
Oct 11th, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 17th, 2014
12:00am

Saturday
Oct 18th, 2014
12:00am

Tuesday
Oct 21st, 2014
12:00am

Wednesday
Oct 22nd, 2014
12:00am

Tuesday
Oct 28th, 2014
12:00am

Wednesday
Oct 29th, 2014
12:00am

APRIL
Monday
Apr 6th, 2015
12:00am

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Apr 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Apr 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Apr 10th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Apr 11th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Apr 12th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Apr 13th, 2015
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday
Apr 14th, 2015
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday
Apr 15th, 2015
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Friday
Apr 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Apr 18th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Apr 19th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Apr 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Apr 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Apr 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Apr 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Apr 25th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Apr 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Apr 27th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Apr 28th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Apr 29th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Thursday
Apr 30th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

MAY
Friday
May 1st, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
May 2nd, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
May 3rd, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
May 4th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 5th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 6th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 9th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
May 10th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
May 12th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
May 13th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
May 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 16th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
May 17th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 22nd, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Monday
May 25th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
May 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Thursday
Jun 11th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Jun 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
12:00am

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
12:00am

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Team News