Seattle Mariners
2015 Schedule
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 12:40pm
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 20.07.15 - 7:08pm
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 7:08pm
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 7:08pm
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 1:08pm
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 25.07.15 - 1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 26.07.15 - 1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 27.07.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 28.07.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 29.07.15 - 12:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 6:40pm
Seattle Mariners vs Colorado Rockies
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 6:40pm
Seattle Mariners vs Colorado Rockies
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Colorado Rockies
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 1:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 10.08.15 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 12:40pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 1:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 6:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 12:40pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Mon, 31.08.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 3:40pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 10.09.15 - 12:40pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 6:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 14.09.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 15.09.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 16.09.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 18.09.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 19.09.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 20.09.15 - 2:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 22.09.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
• Wed, 23.09.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
• Thu, 24.09.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
• Fri, 25.09.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 26.09.15 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 27.09.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 28.09.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 29.09.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 30.09.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 2.10.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 3.10.15 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 4.10.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
DATE
Event
JULY
Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jul 20th, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jul 25th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jul 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Jul 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jul 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jul 29th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
6:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
1:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Aug 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
1:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
6:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
Aug 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
3:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Sep 10th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Sep 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Sep 16th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Sep 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Sep 19th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Sep 20th, 2015
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Sep 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Wednesday
Sep 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Thursday
Sep 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Friday
Sep 25th, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Sep 26th, 2015
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Sep 27th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Sep 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Sep 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

OCTOBER
Friday
Oct 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Oct 3rd, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Oct 4th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Team News