Seattle Mariners
2014 Schedule
• Fri, 18.04.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 19.04.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 20.04.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 21.04.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 22.04.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 23.04.14 - 12:40pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 6:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 1:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 1.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 3:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 12:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 8.05.14 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 6:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 1:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 12.05.14 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 12:40pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Thu, 22.05.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 1:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 29.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Atlanta Braves
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 12:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Atlanta Braves
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 4:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 1:40pm
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Mon, 9.06.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 12.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 16.06.14 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 12:40pm
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs San Diego Padres
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 3:40pm
Seattle Mariners vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals
• Mon, 23.06.14 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 1:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 30.06.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 10.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 12:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 21.07.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:10pm
New York Mets vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 12:40pm
New York Mets vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 24.07.14 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
• Thu, 31.07.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 12:40pm
Atlanta Braves vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 6:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
DATE
Event
APRIL
Friday
Apr 18th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Apr 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Apr 20th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Apr 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Apr 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Apr 23rd, 2014
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

MAY
Thursday
May 1st, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
3:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
May 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
May 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
6:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
1:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Thursday
May 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
May 26th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
May 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
12:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
4:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
1:40pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Monday
Jun 9th, 2014
1:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jun 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Jun 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
3:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
1:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
1:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Monday
Jun 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Jun 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
6:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jul 10th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jul 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jul 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Thursday
Jul 31st, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Team News