Seattle Mariners
2014 Schedule
• Fri, 29.08.14 - 7:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 30.08.14 - 6:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 31.08.14 - 1:10pm
Washington Nationals vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 1.09.14 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 2.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 3.09.14 - 12:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 4.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 5.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 6.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 7.09.14 - 2:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 8.09.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 9.09.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 10.09.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 12.09.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 13.09.14 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 14.09.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 15.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 16.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 17.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 18.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 19.09.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 20.09.14 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 21.09.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 22.09.14 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 23.09.14 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 24.09.14 - 7:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 25.09.14 - 4:07pm
Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 27.09.14 - 6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 28.09.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 30.09.14 - 12:00am
AL Wild Card Game: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - (If Necessary)
• Wed, 1.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Thu, 2.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Tue, 7.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Thu, 9.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 10.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Sat, 18.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Sun, 19.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
• Sat, 25.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Sun, 26.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Thu, 30.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 31.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Seattle Mariners - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
DATE
Event
AUGUST
Friday
Aug 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Aug 30th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Aug 31st, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

SEPTEMBER
Monday
Sep 1st, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Sep 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 3rd, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Sep 4th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Sep 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Sep 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Sep 7th, 2014
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Sep 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Sep 10th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Sep 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Sep 13th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Sep 14th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Sep 15th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Sep 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Sep 17th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Sep 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Sep 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Sep 20th, 2014
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Sep 21st, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Sep 22nd, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Sep 23rd, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Sep 24th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Sep 25th, 2014
4:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Sep 27th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Sep 28th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 30th, 2014
12:00am

OCTOBER
Wednesday
Oct 1st, 2014
12:00am

Thursday
Oct 2nd, 2014
12:00am

Tuesday
Oct 7th, 2014
12:00am

Thursday
Oct 9th, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 10th, 2014
12:00am

Saturday
Oct 18th, 2014
12:00am

Sunday
Oct 19th, 2014
12:00am

Saturday
Oct 25th, 2014
12:00am

Sunday
Oct 26th, 2014
12:00am

Thursday
Oct 30th, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 31st, 2014
12:00am

Team News